Climate Science

Dr. Richard Primack, Boston University; P.I. :primack@bu.edu
Dr. Eric Davidson, Woods Hole Research Center :edavidson@whrc.org
Dr. Abraham Miller-Rushing, National Phenology Network :millerrushing@gmail.com (personal, couldn't find a public one))
Professor Pamela Templer, Boston University :ptempler@bu.edu
Professor Les Kaufman, Boston University :lesk@bu.edu
Dr. Amy Seidl, Middlebury College :amy@amyseidl.com

Learning sciences, educational practice, and teacher collaboration

Professor Carol Saunders, Antioch University :csaunders@antioch.edu
Loreen Meyer, President, MA Association of Biology Teachers :loreenmeyer@massbiology.org
Amy Rockwell, President, NH Science Teachers Association :amy.rockwell@comcast.net
Janice Fairchild, President, MA Association of Social Science Teachers :fairchild@lincnet.org

Informal education

Dr. Taber Allison, Mass Audubon; co-P.I. :tallison@massaudubon.org
Dr. William Spitzer, NEAq :bspitzer@neaq.org
Dr. Bonnie Drexler, New England Wildflower Society :bdrexler@newenglandwild.org

Steve Curwood of PRI's "Living Earth" (not sure)
WGBH/Teachers' Domain (not sure)